Breadcrumb

 

Human Resources Business Partners

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Vacant Facilities / A&E (951) 827-9180  
Tia Leland University Library (951) 827-4615 tea.leland@ucr.edu
Sue-Champion-Tintorer Business Administrative Services (BAS) (951) 827-6019 sue.tintorer@ucr.edu
Leo Gonzalez School of Business Administration (SOBA) (951) 827-2504 leo.gonzalez@ucr.edu
Erika Leon College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences (CHASS) (951) 827-3276 erika.leon@ucr.edu
Sarah Dillon College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences (CNAS) (951) 827-5695 sarah.dillon@ucr.edu
Karim Zahedi Strategic Executive Administrative Team (951) 827-2670 karim.zahedi@ucr.edu
Sylvia Vasquez School of Medicine (951) 827-7964 sylvia.vasquez@ucr.edu