Helping employees maximize their potential

Breadcrumb

 

HR Business Partners | Department HR Contacts

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Vanessa Viola Facilities / A&E (951) 827-2714 vanessa.viola@ucr.edu
Esperanza Steward University Library (951) 827-2842 esperanza.steward@ucr.edu
Sue-Champion-Tintorer Business Administrative Services (BAS) (951) 827-6019 sue.tintorer@ucr.edu
Ana Kafie School of Business Administration (951) 827-2909 anna.kafie@ucr.edu
Erika Leon College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences (CHASS) (951) 827-3276 erika.leon@ucr.edu
Sarah Dillon College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences (CNAS) (951) 827-5695 sarah.dillon@ucr.edu
Tanya Adams Strategic Executive Administrative Team (951) 827-2112 tanya.adams@ucr.edu
Sylvia Vasquez School of Medicine (951) 827-7964 sylvia.vasquez@ucr.edu
Jasmine Salas School of Public Policy /
Graduate School of Education
(951) 827-2332 jasmine.salas@ucr.edu
Bri Cates Research & Economic Development (RED) (951) 827-6411 bri.cates@ucr.edu
Yvonne Michel University Extension (UNEX) (951) 827-1640 ymichel@ucx.ucr.edu
Shelley Gupta Information Technology Services (ITS) (951) 827-2877 shelley.gupta@ucr.edu
Stacey Ramos UCR Intercollegiate Athletics (951) 827-5436 stacey.ramos@ucr.edu
Luisa Levario Alianza UCMS (UC Mexus-Mexico Init) (951) 827-7884 luisa.levario@ucr.edu
Kim McDade Vice Chancellor of University Advancement (951) 827-6564 kmcdade@ucr.edu
Wendy Williams-Clark Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs (951) 827-4594 wendy-williams-clark@ucr.edu
Tamara Hedges Palm Desert Graduate Center (760) 824-0582 tamara.hedges@ucr.edu
Veronica Luna Enrollment Management
International Affairs
The Writing Center
(951) 827-2588 veronica.luna@ucr.edu
Janna LeBlanc Bourns College of Engineering (951) 827-2968 possc@engr.ucr.edu