Helping employees maximize their potential

Breadcrumb

 

HR Business Partners | Department HR Contacts

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Cherysa Cortez Academic Senate (951) 827-6154 cherysa.cortez@ucr.edu
Bri Cates Alianza UCMX (951) 827-6411 bri.cates@ucr.edu
Vanessa Viola Architects & Engineers (951) 827-2714 vanessa.viola@ucr.edu
Stacy Ramos Athletics (951) 827-5436 stacy.ramos@ucr.edu
Sue Champion-Tintorer Auxiliary Budget & Finance (951) 827-6019 sue.tintorer@ucr.edu
Cecilia Gonzalez Bourns College of Engineering (951) 827-5655 ceceliag@engr.ucr.edu
Janna Le Blanc Bourns College of Engineering (951) 827-2968 jannal@engr.ucr.edu
Tanya Adams Chancellor and Provost/EVC Office/Central Human Resources (951) 827-2112 tanya.adams@ucr.edu
Erika Leon College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences (CHASS) (951) 827-3276 erika.leon@ucr.edu
Sarah Dillon College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences (CNAS) (951) 827-5695 sarah.dillon@ucr.edu
Chanel Parrish Enrollment Services (951) 827-3834 chanel.parrish@ucr.edu
Vanessa Viola Facilities (951) 827-2714 vanessa.viola@ucr.edu
Cheryl Gerry Graduate Division (951) 827-6117 cheryl.gerry@ucr.edu
Jasmine Salas Graduate School of Education (951) 827-2332 jasmine.salas@ucr.edu
Lora Lopez Information Technology Services (ITS) (951) 827-7822 lora.lopez@ucr.edu
Shelley Gupta Information Technology Services (ITS) (951) 827-2877 shelley.gupta@ucr.edu
Chanel Parrish International Affairs (951) 827-3834 chanel.parrish@ucr.edu
Esperanza Steward Library (951) 827-2842 esperanza.steward@ucr.edu
Tamara Hedges Palm Desert Graduate Center (760) 824-0582 tamara.hedges@ucr.edu
Sue Champion-Tintorer Planning, Budget & Administration (951) 827-6019 sue.tintorer@ucr.edu
Bri Cates Research & Economic Development (RED) (951) 827-6411 bri.cates@ucr.edu
Ana Kafie School of Business (951) 827-2909 anna.kafie@ucr.edu
Sylvia Vasquez School of Medicine (951) 827-7964 sylvia.vasquez@ucr.edu
Jasmine Salas School of Public Policy (951) 827-2332 jasmine.salas@ucr.edu
Wendy Williams-Clark Student Affairs (951) 827-4594 wendy.williamsclark@ucr.edu
Chanel Parrish Undergraduate Education (951) 827-3834 chanel.parrish@ucr.edu
Sandra Mora University Advancement (951) 827-6340 sandra.mora@ucr.edu
Cynthia Welle University Extension (UNEX) (951) 827-1640 cwelle@ucx.ucr.edu