Helping employees maximize their potential

Breadcrumb
Employee and Labor Relations Contacts (Effective March 2022)

To contact your designated employee relations representative please email the appropriate contact below.

To email Employee Relations: employee.relations@ucr.edu

To email Labor Relations: labor.relations@ucr.edu

To file a grievance or PPSM 70 Complaint: grievances@ucr.edu

To email Performance Management: performancemanagement@ucr.edu

Name
Client
Bargaining Unit
Contact
Information

George Williams
ELR Director

 

 

george.c.williams@ucr.edu
(951) 827-9581

Mariela Bridges
ELR Assistant

  • ELR Reporting
  • ELR and Policy Research
  • Seniority Point Calculation
  • Unemployment Insurance Claims
  • Projects
  mariela.bridges@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3641
Employee Relations Assignments
Corrective Actions Criminal Conviction Review and Adjudication Layoffs Management Training
Organization Design and Change Management

Performance Management

  • Consultation
  • Performance Appraisals
  • Performance Improvement Plans
  • Probationary Period Extensions and Releases

Policy and CBA Interpretation

Investigations
Complaints

UCPC Resolution
Settlement Agreements

Kristin Branson
Employee and Labor Relations Representative

ORG 39 - Planning Budget and Administration
ORG 20 – Chancellor's Office
ORG 33 – Enrollment Services
ORG 36 – Undergraduate Educatio
n
ORG 31 –
Provost

  kristin.branson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5091
Karen Logue
Employee and Labor Relations Representative

ORG 40 – SOM
ORG 14 – CNAS
ORG 16 – University Library
ORG 24 – RED 
ORG 35 – Palm Desert


 
karen.logue@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5091
Daphne Hawkins
Employee and Labor Relations Representative

ORG 30 - Facilities Services
ORG 13 – School of Business
ORG 22 – Graduate Division
ORG 530 – UC MEXUS
ORG 18 - Academic Senate

  daphne.hawkins@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1403
Tiffany Hawkins
Employee and Labor Relations Representative

ORG 12 – CHASS
ORG 15 – University Extension
ORG 11 – BCOE
ORG 10 – GSOE

  tiffany.hawkins@ucr.edu
(951) 827-9579
Vacant
Employee and Labor Relations Representative

ORG 25 – VCSA
ORG 21 – ITS
ORG 26 – University Advancement
ORG 38 – Intercollegiate Athletics
ORG 37 – School of Public Policy

   
Labor Relations Assignments
Arbitration

Collective Bargaining Agreement Administration

Collective Bargaining Agreement Negotiation Union Requests for Information
Grievances Union Requests for Business Leaves Labor Management Notices to Union
UCPC Resolution Settlement Agreements    
Kristin Branson
Employee and Labor Relations Representative
 

PA
GSR
HX

kristin.branson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5091

Karen Logue
Employee and Labor Relations Representative

 

LX
RX
TX
PX

karen.logue@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5091
Tiffany Hawkins
Employee and Labor Relations Representative
 

CX
IX
NX

tiffany.hawkins@ucr.edu
(951) 827-9579

Daphne Hawkins
Employee and Labor Relations Representative
 

K5
SX
EX

 

daphne.hawkins@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1414

Vacant
Employee and Labor Relations Representative

 

RA
DX
BX