The Central Human Resources office remains closed for in-person visits until further notice. During this time, HR staff will continue to support our clients and the campus virtually. 

EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATIONS are conducted through The Work Number.  If the employment verification is not available through this website, please contact the UCPath Center at ucpath@universityofcalifornia.edu.

If you require assistance, you are welcome to contact us via email: humanresources@ucr.edu, telephone: (951) 827-5588, and Fax: (951) 827-2672. To see a list of HR contacts, please visit the UCR Human Resources Contact Us webpage.

Thank you.

Helping employees maximize their potential

Breadcrumb

Department Contacts

Department

Department Contact

Benefits benefits@ucr.edu
Campus HR Departments Click here for your Department HR contact
Careers/Jobs careers@ucr.edu
Catastrophic Leave Sharing Program catleave@ucr.edu
Disability Management disabilitymanagement@ucr.edu
Employee & Organizational Development HRTrainingContacts@ucr.edu
Employee Relations employee.relations@ucr.edu
Employment Verification ucpath@universityofcalifornia.edu
Ergonomics ergoevaluation@ucr.edu
Human Resources General (for employment verification requests please see above) humanresources@ucr.edu
Office Hours (HR Partners) officehours@ucr.edu
Labor Relations labor.relations@ucr.edu
Leadership Collaborative (CORO) leadershipcollab@ucr.edu
Maximum Vacation Accrual Limit - Employee Request to Exceed maxvacaform@ucr.edu
Performance Management performancemanagement@ucr.edu
Policy HRPolicy@ucr.edu
Retirees'/Emeriti  Associations retirees@ucr.edu
Total Compensation compensation@ucr.edu
Wellness wellness@ucr.edu
Women's Initiative (CORO) ucrwomensinitiative@ucr.edu

Team Contacts

Name
Title
Phone
Email
John Stephen Henderson Interim Associate Vice Chancellor   john.henderson@ucr.edu
Judy Abbey Executive Assistant (951) 827-5080 judith.abbey@ucr.edu
Benefits
Demetrius Patrick Director of Benefits, Health & Wellness (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Tina Rodriguez Benefits Lead (951) 827-5086 tina.rodriguez@ucr.edu
Ranada Palmer Health Care Facilitator (951) 827-2636 ranada.palmer@ucr.edu
Kimberly Grossmann Administrative Assistant (951) 827-3577 kimberly.grossmann@ucr.edu
Compensation
Vacant Director of Compensation and Benefits    
Scott Biggerstaff Assistant Director (951) 827-1441 scott.biggerstaff@ucr.edu
Deborah Page Assistant Director (951) 827-3128 deborah.page@ucr.edu
Pam Desire Compensation Analyst (951) 827-5160 pamela.desire@ucr.edu
Kimberly Grossmann Administrative Assistant (951) 827-3577 kimberly.grossmann@ucr.edu
Disability Management
Ariel Caluag Workers' Compensation & Disability Programs Manager (951) 827-4207 ariel.caluag@ucr.edu
Employee & Labor Relations
George Williams Director of Employee & Labor Relations (951) 827-9581 george.c.williams@ucr.edu
Daphne Hawkins Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-1414 daphne.hawkins@ucr.edu
Karen Logue Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-5272 karen.logue@ucr.edu
Kristin Branson Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-5091 kristin.branson@ucr.edu
Michelle Calanchini Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827 4981 michelle.calanchini@ucr.edu
Tiffany Hawkins Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-9579 tiffany.hawkins@ucr.edu
Mariela Bridges Administrative Assistant (951) 827-3641 mariela.bridges@ucr.edu
Employee & Organizational Development
Alexandra Rollins Interim Director, Employee & Organization Development Programs (951) 827-4928 alexandra.rollins@ucr.edu
Seana Núñez Sr. EOD Consultant (951) 827-1442 seana.nunez@ucr.edu
Marilyn Parker Sr. LMS Administrator (951) 827-7395 marilyn.parker@ucr.edu
Dora Rubio Instructional Designer (951) 827-1430 dora.rubio@ucr.edu
Yvonne Yanes Employee and Organizational Development Coordinator (951) 827-4794 yvonne.yanes@ucr.edu
Ergonomics
Clyde Blackwelder Ergonomist (951) 827-3010 clyde.blackwelder@ucr.edu
HR Systems
Lorena Velasquez HR Implementation Project Manager (951) 827-7507 lorena.velasquez@ucr.edu
Jessica Montes Lead HR Project Analyst N/A jessica.montes@ucr.edu
Nea Voss Lead HR Project Analyst N/A andrea.alvaradovoss@ucr.edu
Policy & Communications
Vacant Principal HR Policy & Communication Analyst    
Puja Pannu HR Data, Program & Communications Specialist (951) 827-3195 puja.pannu@ucr.edu
Retirement Center
Cristina Otegui Director, UCR Retirement Center (951) 827-5008 cristina.otegui@ucr.edu
Talent Acquisition & Diversity Outreach
Sinclair Dickerson Director of Talent Acquisition & Diversity Outreach (951) 827-2673 sinclair.dickerson@ucr.edu
Emma Geach Talent Acquisition Consultant (951) 827-3575 emma.geach@ucr.edu
Rebeca Sanchez Hernandez Talent Acquisition Consultant (951) 827- rebeca.sanchezhernandez@ucr.edu
Marianna Acosta Talent Acquisition Coordinator (951) 827-5058 marianna.acosta@ucr.edu
Angela Walker Administrative Assistant (951) 827-5604 angela.walker@ucr.edu
Return to Work
Ariel Caluag Workers' Compensation & Disability Programs Manager (951) 827-4208 ariel.caluag@ucr.edu
Workplace Health & Wellness
Demetrius Patrick Director of Benefits, Health & Wellness (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Vacant Wellness Program Coordinator    
Kathy Mosley Administrative Assistant (951) 827-2336 kathy.mosley@ucr.edu
WorkStrong
Ed Marchall Occupational Wellness Specialist (951) 827-2561 edward.marchall@ucr.edu