The Central Human Resources office remains closed for in-person visits until further notice. During this time, HR staff will continue to support our clients and the campus virtually. 

If you require assistance, you are welcome to contact us via email: humanresources@ucr.edu, telephone: (951) 827-5588, and Fax: (951) 827-2672. To see a list of HR contacts, please visit the UCR Human Resources Contact Us webpage.

Thank you.

Helping employees maximize their potential

Breadcrumb

Department Contacts

Department

Department Contact

Benefits benefits@ucr.edu
Careers/Jobs careers@ucr.edu
Catastrophic Leave Sharing Program catleave@ucr.edu
Disability Management disabilitymanagement@ucr.edu
Ergonomics ergoevaluation@ucr.edu
Employee & Organizational Development HRTrainingContacts@ucr.edu
Employee Relations employee.relations@ucr.edu
Employee Request to Exceed Maximum Vacation Accrual Limit maxvacaform@ucr.edu

Human Resources Business Partners (HRBPs)

Human Resources Business Partners (HRBPs)

Human Resources Policy HRPolicy@ucr.edu
Human Resources General humanresources@ucr.edu
HR Partners Office Hours officehours@ucr.edu
Labor Relations labor.relations@ucr.edu
Leadership Collaborative (CORO) leadershipcollab@ucr.edu
Performance Management performancemanagement@ucr.edu
Retirees'/Emeriti  Associations retirees@ucr.edu
Total Compensation compensation@ucr.edu
UCR Women's Initiative ucrwomensinitiative@ucr.edu
Wellness wellness@ucr.edu

Team Contacts

Name
Title
Phone
Email
John Stephen Henderson Interim Associate Vice Chancellor   john.henderson@ucr.edu
Judy Abbey Executive Assistant (951) 827-5080 judith.abbey@ucr.edu
Benefits
Vacant Director of Compensation and Benefits    
Tina Rodriguez Benefits Lead (951) 827-5086 tina.rodriguez@ucr.edu
Ranada Palmer Health Care Facilitator (951) 827-2636 ranada.palmer@ucr.edu
Kimberly Grossmann Administrative Assistant Confidential (951) 827-3577 kimberly.grossmann@ucr.edu
Total Compensation
Vacant Director of Compensation and Benefits    
Scott Biggerstaff Compensation Analyst (951) 827-1441 scott.biggerstaff@ucr.edu
Deborah Page Compensation Analyst (951) 827-3128 deborah.page@ucr.edu
Pam Desire Compensation Analyst (951) 827-5160 pamela.desire@ucr.edu
Kimberly Grossmann Administrative Assistant Confidential (951) 827-3577 kimberly.grossmann@ucr.edu
Disability Management
Demetrius Patrick Disability Management Coordinator (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Employee & Labor Relations
George Williams Director of Employee & Labor Relations (951) 827-9581 george.c.williams@ucr.edu
Kristin Branson Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-5091 kristin.branson@ucr.edu
Karen Logue Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-5272 karen.logue@ucr.edu
Mariela Bridges Administrative Assistant Confidential (951) 827-3641 mariela.bridges@ucr.edu
Daphne Hawkins Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-1414 daphne.hawkins@ucr.edu
Tiffany Hawkins Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-9579 tiffany.hawkins@ucr.edu
Michelle Calanchini Employee & Labor Relations Analyst (951) 827 4981 michelle.calanchini@ucr.edu
Ergonomics
Clyde Blackwelder Ergonomist (951) 827-3010 clyde.blackwelder@ucr.edu
Policy & Communications
Vacant Principal HR Policy & Communication Analyst    
Vacant HR Data, Program & Communications Specialist (951) 827-3195  
Cristina Otegui Director, UCR Retirement Center (951) 827-5008 cristina.otegui@ucr.edu
Employee & Organizational Development
Alexandra Rollins Interim Director, Employee & Organization Development Programs (951) 827-4928  alexandra.rollins@ucr.edu
Seana Núñez Sr. EOD Consultant (951) 827-1442 seana.nunez@ucr.edu
Marilyn Parker Sr. LMS Administrator (951) 827-7395 marilyn.parker@ucr.edu
Alexandra Rollins Trainer (951) 827-4928 alexandra.rollins@ucr.edu
Dora Rubio Instructional Designer (951) 827- dora.rubio@ucr.edu
Yvonne Yanes Employee and Organizational Development Coordinator (951) 827-4794 yvonne.yanes@ucr.edu
Talent Acquisition & Diversity Outreach
Sinclair Dickerson Director of Talent Acquisition & Diversity Outreach (951) 827-2673 sinclair.dickerson@ucr.edu
Emma Geach Employment Representative (951) 827-3575 emma.geach@ucr.edu
Marianna Acosta Talent Acquisition Coordinator (951) 827-5058 marianna.acosta@ucr.edu
Angela Walker Administrative Assistant (951) 827-5604 angela.walker@ucr.edu
HR Systems
Lorena Velasquez HR Implementation Project Manager (951) 827-7507 lorena.velasquez@ucr.edu
Jessica Montes Lead HR Project Analyst   jessica.montes@ucr.edu
Nea Voss Lead HR Project Analyst   andrea.alvaradovoss@ucr.edu
Return to Work
Demetrius Patrick Return to Work Coordinator (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Wellness
Vacant Wellness Program Coordinator    
WorkStrong
Ed Marchall Occupational Wellness Specialist (951) 827-2561 edward.marchall@ucr.edu
Workplace Health & Wellness
Demetrius Patrick Workplace Health & Wellness Manager (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Vacant Wellness Program Coordinator    
Clyde Blackwelder Ergonomist (951) 827-3010 clyde.blackwelder@ucr.edu
Demetrius Patrick Return to Work Coordinator (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Kathy Mosley Administrative Assistance Confidential (951) 827-2336 kathy.mosley@ucr.edu