Helping employees maximize their potential

Breadcrumb

Contact Us

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Tammy Few Associate Vice Chancellor (951) 827-4898 tammy.few@ucr.edu
Judy Abbey Executive Assistant (951) 827-5080 judith.abbey@ucr.edu
Benefits
Vacant Director of Compensation and Benefits    
Tina Rodriguez Benefits Lead (951) 827-5086 tina.rodriguez@ucr.edu
Ranada Palmer Health Care Facilitator (951) 827-2636 ranada.palmer@ucr.edu
Kimberly Grossmann Administrative Assistant Confidential (951) 827-3577 kimberly.grossmann@ucr.edu
Total Compensation
Vacant Director of Compensation and Benefits    
Scott Biggerstaff Compensation Analyst (951) 827-1441 scott.biggerstaff@ucr.edu
Deborah Page Compensation Analyst (951) 827-3128 deborah.page@ucr.edu
Jennifer Poliakon Compensation Analyst (951) 827-4720 jennifer.poliakon@ucr.edu
Kimberly Grossmann Administrative Assistant Confidential (951) 827-3577 kimberly.grossmann@ucr.edu
Disability Management
Demetrius Patrick Disability Management Coordinator (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Employee & Labor Relations
George Williams Director of Employee & Labor Relations (951) 827-9581 george.c.williams@ucr.edu
Kristin Branson Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-5091 kristin.branson@ucr.edu
Paul Wood Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-5092 paul.wood@ucr.edu
Karen Logue Employee & Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-5272 karen.logue@ucr.edu
Mariela Bridges Administrative Assistant Confidential (951) 827-3641 mariela.bridges@ucr.edu
Rose Rouille Employee & Labor Relations Analyst (951) 827-1403 rose.rouille@ucr.edu
Daphne Hawkins Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-1414 daphne.hawkins@ucr.edu
Tiffany Hawkins Labor Relations Representative (951) 827-9579 tiffany.hawkins@ucr.edu
Ergonomics
Clyde Blackwelder Ergonomist (951) 827-3010 clyde.blackwelder@ucr.edu
Policy & Communications
Mary White Principal HR Policy & Communication Analyst (951) 827-2622 mary.white@ucr.edu
Jorge Sanchez HR Data, Program & Communications Specialist (951) 827-3195 jorge.sanchez@ucr.edu
Christina Otegui Director, UCR Retirement Center (951) 827-5008 criso@ucr.edu
Employee & Organizational Development
Lela Dennis Director, Employee & Organization Development Programs (951) 827-5112  lelad@ucr.edu
Seana Nunez-Grider Trainer (951) 827-1442 seana.nunez@ucr.edu
Marilyn Parker LMS Administrator (951) 827-7395 marilyn.parker@ucr.edu
Alexandra Rollins Trainer (951) 827-4928 rollinsa@ucr.edu
Yvonne Yanes Administrative Assistant Confidential (951) 827-4794 yvonne.yanes@ucr.edu
Talent Acquisition & Diversity Outreach
Sinclair Dickerson Director of Talent Acquisition & Diversity Outreach (951) 827-2673 sinclair.dickerson@ucr.edu
Emma Geach Employment Representative (951) 827-3575 emma.geach@ucr.edu
Paul Pena Employment Representative (951) 827-1430 paul.pena@ucr.edu
Marianna Acosta Talent Acquisition Coordinator (951) 827-5058 marianna@ucr.edu
Angela Walker Administrative Assistant (951) 827-5604 angela.walker@ucr.edu
UCPath
Lorena Velasquez TAM/ePerformance
HR Implementation Project Manager
(951) 827-7507 lorena.velasquez@ucr.edu
Return to Work
Demetrius Patrick Return to Work Coordinator (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Wellness
Julie Chobdee Benefits Analyst - Wellness (951) 827-1488 julie.chobdee@ucr.edu
WorkStrong
Ed Marchall Occupational Wellness Specialist (951) 827-2561 edward.marchall@ucr.edu
Workplace Health & Wellness
Demetrius Patrick Workplace Health & Wellness Manager (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Julia Chobdee Benefits Analyst - Wellness (951) 827-1488 julie.chobdee@ucr.edu
Clyde Blackwelder Ergonomist (951) 827-3010 clyde.blackwelder@ucr.edu
Demetrius Patrick Return to Work Coordinator (951) 827-2561 demetrius.patrick@ucr.edu
Kathy Mosley Administrative Assistance Confidential (951) 827-2336 kathy.mosley@ucr.edu