University of California, Riverside

Human Resources



Human Resources Business Partners


HRBP banner

HR Business Partners (HRBP) and HR Officers (HRO) within each organizational unit on the UC Riverside campus work closely with central HR to deliver services at the local level. The Riverside campus has an HRO group that meets monthly to consider policies and impacts to staff across UC Riverside. The local HRBPs have a general knowledge of the complex HR services and they know who to contact within central HR for more information.

Your local HRBP is your first point of contact for HR services in your department or college.

HR Business Partners

Name
Department
Phone
Email

Vacant

Facilities Services/Planning, Design and Construction

(951) 827-2714

Vacant

Vacant

University Library

(951) 827-4615

Vacant

Sue Champion-Tintorer

Business Administrative Services (BAS)

(951) 827-6019

sue.tintorer@ucr.edu

Leo Gonzalez

School of Business Administration (SOBA)

(951) 827-2504

leo.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Erika Leon

College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (CHASS)

(951) 827-3276

erika.leon@ucr.edu

Sherice Underwood

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences (CNAS)

(951) 827-2765

sherice.underwood@ucr.edu

Sylvia Vasquez

School of Medicine (SOM)

(951) 827-7954

sylvia.vasquez@ucr.edu

Karim Zahedi

Strategic Executive Admin Team

(951) 827-2670

karim.zahedi@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

UCR LibrariesCampus Status
Career OpportunitiesDiversity
Visit UCRMaps and Directions

Department Information

Human Resources
1201 University Ave., Suite 208
Riverside, CA 92507

Tel: (951) 827-5588
Fax: (951) 827-2672

Footer